Staff and Governors

GS6Zsre5SwqGfLSTE6y8pw thumb 1b8f4


Mrs Sarah Tufnell


Leadership Group

Mr Scott Albon: Deputy Head

IMG 5901 2


Mr Stephen Fuller: Deputy Head 

IMG 7471 edit


Mr Bryan Gardner: Assistant Head -Behaviour & Attitude, Deputy DSL

IMG 6907 edit


Miss Nicola Young: Assistant Headteacher & SENCO, DSL & Personal Development

IMG 8697


Mrs Gill Taylor: Business Manager

IMG 8338


Faculty Leaders

Mrs Amy Fitzgerald-Johnson: English

Mrs Fiona Ballinger: Science

Mrs Ellen Thomas: Mathematics 


Curriculum Leaders

Miss Rachel Aboud: PE 

Mr Dominic Hayne: Art & Technology

Ms Taya Mauremootoo: Modern Foreign Languages 

Ms Zainab Patel: Humanities

Miss Victoria Keen: Dance

Ms Mel Jones - Drama

Mr Stephen Pugh - Music


Pastoral Leaders

Mrs Hayley Foster - Year 7

Mrs Jayne Biles - Year 8

Miss Sally Owen - Year 9

Mrs Charlotte Blackwood - Year 10

Ms Mel Jones - Year 11



Chair of Governors

Mrs Mary Higgins


Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Pam Sissons


LA Rep

Geoffrey Rowe


Parent Governors

Mrs Rachel Howie

Miss Jo Mathers

Mr Stephen Tuffin



Partnership Governors 

Neil Wynn

Mr Steven Whitehorn


Co-Opted Governors 

Mrs Debbie Griffin

Mr Craig Bloxsome

Mrs Mary Higgins

Mrs Sheila Newman

Mrs Pam Sissons

Mr Bob Whittard

Mr Alan Clerk


Staff Governor

Mrs Fiona Ballinger



Mrs Sarah Tufnell


Click here to view more information on our Governing Body.