Skip to content ↓

Governing Body

If you wish to contact the Governing Board please email:

Click here to view our Remit As Governors


FGB Attendance Log to present



Names of Governors who served on Board of Governors in the past 12 Months who no longer serve.

Joanne Mathers

Neil Wynn

Geoffrey Rowe

Fiona Ballinger

Amanda Walker